Concert Programme 12th October 2019

Programme – 12th October 2019

TitleComposer / arranger
A Yorkshire OverturePhilip Sparke
Fanfare, Romance and FinalePhilip Sparke
St Louis Blues MarchW.C. Handy, arr. Glenn Miller
Viktor’s TaleJohn Williams, transcribed by Paul Lavender
Solo clarinet: John Dablin
Aylesbury Dances
1 – Pavane: The Town
2 – Siciliana: Waterside
3 – Frolic: Ducks in a Row
Rob Wiffin
Stephenson’s RocketNigel Hess
Sinatra!arr. Stephen Bulla
Theatre Music
– 2nd mvmt, – Entr’acte
Philip Sparke
OctoberEric Whitacre
Sing Sing SingLouis Prima / Dick Ravenal
(Encore) Instant ConcertHarold L. Walters